11 December 2018

5 States Assembely Election Result Live Stream Date 11-12-2018

India Today-Axis My India: BJP 102-120; Congress 104-122; BSP 1-3; others 3-8
ABP: BJP 94; Congress 126; BSP 0; and others 10

CVoter: BJP 90-106; Congress 110-126; BSP 0; and others 6-22

Republic-Jan Ki Baat: BJP 108-128; Congress 95-115; BSP 0; and others 7

Times Now-CNX: BJP 126; Congress 89; BSP 6; and others 9

Five states assembly election results will be announced on Dec 11, 2018. The day that will decide which direction will Indian politics will go in the future. As the clock strikes 8 in the morning, the counting of votes for Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoramwill begin, and the results will start trickling in. If you are residing in these states, then, these results would matter you the most. These results would also make the equations for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Keeping these things in mind, Dailyhunt has planned to bring these results close to you.

Which party won how many seats in what state? By what percentage a certain candidate has won from a certain seat? Which candidates were the winners, and who were the losers from which constituency? Naturally, the political bigwigs and the ones who have challenged them will be closely watched too. On a single click, you'd be able to find out who were the important players who lost, or won. If you want to find out the performance of a particular candidate or a party in any of the five state, Dailyhunt app is the right place for you. Just select the state, deep dive into it and you'll have the results of each candidate from that particular seat. You can find out all about which candidate got how many votes, who won or lost by how many votes. Not only this, you will be able to see the particular vote percentage or a particular party on your mobile screen - with the number of votes.


  • Rajasthan
  • Madhya pradesh
  • chhatisgath
  • Telangana
  • Mizoram

No comments:

Post a Comment