09 March 2020



Shikshako na dharna babat
Rajya sangh dharana karse latest news

Class I and II (Gazetted) belong to the class of officers whose transfers, appointments, promotions and superannuation are published on a yearly basis in the official gazette of State or Union Government. These officials belong to the managerial or highest class of government servants.

What does GPSC mean? Gujarat Public Service Commission (GPSC) is a body created by the Constitution of India to select applicants for civil service jobs in the Indian state of Gujarat according to the merits of the applicants and the rules of reservation.

What is the eligibility criteria for GPSC-Gujarat Public Service Commission Exam?? The Candidate must have the Age Limit from 21 – 28 years of age. The Relaxation for SC and ST period is for five years. For OBC 3years.

UPSC is the short form of Union Public Service Commission and GPSC stands for Gujarat Public Service Commission. UPSC is conducted by the Central Government. ... GPSC is conducted by the Gujarat State government. GPSC is responsible to filter the applicants for Civil Service jobs in the state only.
In mains, there will be 5 subjects: Gujarati (200 marks), English (100 marks), Optional subject – descriptive (200 marks), GK I & II – Objective(200 marks each) GK paper-I includes - History & Culture of Gujarat, General Economic matters, Public administration and subject related to state Govt services.

Graduate with 55% Marks . The candidate should have basic knowledge of Computer Application. The candidate must possess adequate knowledge of Gujarati, Hindi, and English.

The word "Mamlatdar" is derived from original Arabic World MUAMLA (Mamla) means complicated matter or case and the officer who solves such matters or issues is Mamlatdar. The Mamlatdar is the Head of revenue administration consisting of average 50 or more groups of villages.
Is the exam of GPSC class 1 conducted every year it is conducted as per vacancies? No, this exam ,with such prestigious posts,is not conducted every year.

Candidates who aspire to become a collector should qualify the civil services exam conducted by Union Public Service Commission. They should first qualify the preliminary test called Civil Service Aptitude Test (CSAT). This preliminary test is common for all civil services IAS, IPS, IFS and IRS.

No comments:

Post a Comment