November 10, 2020

Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2020

 Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2020

The counting of votes for the 8th Gujarat Assembly by-election is scheduled for tomorrow. Counting will take place at a total of 25 counting centers for 8 seats in the by-elections. There will be 2 - 2 counting centers for 7 assembly seats, while there will be 3 counting centers for Limbdi seat. Ballot papers will be counted at one counting center per eighth seat of the Legislative Assembly. Counting of votes will be conducted on a total of 97 tables for 8 assemblies.

Votes will be counted by thermal scanning, masks and social distance at each polling station. The monitor display will be turned off so that the agent does not get in trouble due to the social distance per table. A medical team will be available at each counting center. A staff of 320 will be present at the counting centers

Where will the count be in how many rounds?

Abdasa 30 rounds

Limbdi 42 rounds

Morbi 34 rounds

Dhari 29 rounds

GadhDa 27 rounds

kaprada 27 rounds

Karjan 28 rounds

Dang 36 rounds

Voting for the by-election (By Election 2020) was held on November 3 in eight assembly seats in Gujarat on Tuesday. For the first time in the Coronavirus, voting was held with this mask and social distance. The fate of a total of 81 candidates, including BJP-Congress in eight seats, has been sealed in the EVM. Along with the results of the Bihar Assembly elections, i.e. on November 10, the results of the Gujarat by-elections will also come on Tuesday.

By-elections were held between Morbi, Gadha, Dhari, Kaprada, Abadsa, Limbdi, Karjan and Dang constituencies.

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight seats

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight assembly constituencies in Abadsa, Morbi, Dhari, Gadha, Limmadi, Karjan, Kaprada and Dang. All these meetings were aggressively campaigned by the BJP. All the meetings were held by the team of state president CR Patil and the network of local organizations was strengthened. Tomorrow, October 10, is the first stage of Patil's examination.

ગુજરાત વિધાનસભા ચુંટણી પરિણામ જોવા માટે અગત્યની લીંક

Election કમીશનની ઓફીસીયલ સાઇટ પર રીઝલ્ટ અહિંથી જુઓ

TV9 ગુજરાતી  LIVE અહિંથી જુઓ

ABP અસ્મિતા NEWS અહિંથી જુઓ

ZEE 24 કલાક NEWS અહિંથી જુઓ

No comments:

Post a Comment